Fall is in the air…

This cool down makes me happy.. Thinking if all the “firsts” this season….
First pumpkins–Karen, I am going to make pumpkin cookies on the first day of fall! First Thanksgiving (married), first Christmas tree! And husband starts school this winter, which will be a lengthy season as he works towards his degree. He amazes me, I love him!

Life is an elaborate, beautiful adventure discovering God’s greatest dreams for us and I am SO THANKFUL for today

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

