currently … #2

seasonal starbucks
’tis the season of holiday madness!

This is my currently – “seasonal” latte – just can’t quite claim Christmas, YET – and type type typing. Writing a quick “hello” before Juls is awakened for feeding/diaper change/family time. I love her SO MUCH. cuteness overload every. single. day. truly! my daughter is a cooing happy child and this mama is sleeping more and more as she settles into longer nighttime sleep – wahooooo!!!!

Wish I could stay! But the baby life beckons. I’ll be back soon with a Juliet monthly update. And find more of a rhythm as we shift things around here on our family blog…because we’re THREE now! Can you sense my joy? My excitement?? I LOVE THIS MAMA LIFE! off I go to kiss my sweet daughter ❤

Leave a Reply

