4 months old!?

Oh my – the months are flying by… And I’m not so sure if I can handle this pace – for a couple reasons [ more on that another time ]. Here’s our girl growing smarter, stronger – she  L O V E S  her bouncer – and more full of her unique personality each day.

image

She’s becoming more attached these days. If I leave the room, she often starts to whimper and “call out”. Upon seeing me again she lights up that face with the most infectious grin. Her presence here is perfect timing, she is my encourager of joy whenever I lose myself in this often quiet life as a “stay at home” Mama.

Here’s a video link to chit chat with Juls:
“Baby Babble” http://youtu.be/uttC8mzCP08

Leave a Reply

