I have 15 minutes…

H e l l o !

Yes, 15 minutes before it’s babe’s wakeup time. Have I told you lately that she’s an absolute doll?? In the eyes of her Mother, this girl will  A L W A Y S  be a gem. I will now overload your screen with some Juliet picture spam – here goes!

discovering her hands these days
discovering her hands these days
20150129_163045
action shot – blurred silly faces with Mama and baby.
jubsjuls
auntie Jubs and her favorite niece!
sittingJuls
because this girl… can you stand it??
20150109_112612
slouchy beginnings to sturdy posture
20150109_183752
that’s our neighbor’s son patting her head
20150111_085006
we have a chatterbox

Wish I could say more! She’s nearly 5 months – whhhaaaaaat!? So talkative and eager to see the world. About ready to roll! I’ll post a video later. Aaaan right now I hear her jabbering in the crib – “Mom, I’m awake!” I love her. See you all soon!!

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

